Changes with the Board of Supervisors

With the recent retirement of Board chair District 2 Supervisor, Floyd Ashbacher, many changes have taken effect. Gary Rustad was named to fill Ashbacher’s unfilled term. Supervisor Dan Langreck (District 4) was voted as the new chair and Supervisor Shirley Vermace (District 3) was nominated Vice Chair.

We wish Floyd well in his retirement and thank him for his years of service.