Winneshiek County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors consists of five members, serving four years each on a staggered calendar. The Board of Supervisors is the policy-making body of the county. Its duties include planning construction and maintenance of the secondary road system, levying taxes to raise the revenues for county purposes, appointing members to various county boards and commissions, and receiving the reports of county officials.

Lori Langreck - District 4

Dan Langreck, Supervisors Chair 
District 4
Hm 563-380-2215

Mark Kuhn - District 5

Mark Vick, Vice Chair
District 1
Mb 507-450-5120

Mark Faldet
District 2
Mb 563-380-8938

Steve Kelsay 
District 5

Shirley Vermace  - District 3

Shirley Vermace
District 3
Mb 563-419-2999